2012 – Utrecht, Netherlands

24th Annual International Conference: Utrecht, Netherlands

We are pleased to announce that this year’s MRA conference will be held in the beautiful town of Utrecht in The Netherlands, home of the top research university in the country and one of the oldest and preeminent institutions in Europe.

As usual, there will be ample opportunity to interact with faculty, fellow participants and exhibitors in the excellent social program.

We look forward to welcoming you in Utrecht!

Winfried A. Willinek, MD
President 2011-2012
Tim Leiner, MD PhD
Scientific Chair 2012


2012 Meeting Flyer

 Award Recipients

Potchen Award – Xihai Zhao

Award Stipend and Travel Grant Recipients – Mari Boesen, Sarah Peel, Reeve Ingle, Rui Li, Jack Boschewitz, Eric Stinson, Alex Barker, Octavia Bane, Anja Fischer, Ruud van Heeswijk

Poster Award Recipients – 1st Prize: Gabriele Bonanno | 2nd Prize: Eric Stinson | 3rd Prize: Johanne Schaafsma